

Amala Annai Nagar, Thamaraipadi, Dindigul-624 005, Tamil Nadu, India. Approved under 2 (f) & 12 (B) status of UGC Act, 1956.

[A Self-Financing Institution affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. Go. Ms. No. : 242 dt. 16.07.2007]



Date of inaugural: 06.01.2023



Amala Annai Nagar, Thamaraipadi, Dindigul-624 005, Tamil Nadu, India. Approved under 2 (f) & 12 (B) status of UGC Act, 1956.

[A Self-Financing Institution affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. Go. Ms. No. : 242 dt. 16.07.2007]

MOTHER AUGUSTINE INCUBATION CENTER (2023-2024)

COMPOSITION

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Rev. Sr. Dr. Mary Pramila Santhi	Chair person
	Principal	
2	Dr. I. Arul Rayyappan	Director
	Director, Tech Populous, Trichy	
3	Rev. Sr. Dr. Vanitha Jaya Rani	Administrator
	Head of the Department, English	Administrator
4	Mrs. A. Nancy Pritha	Coordinator
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	
5	Mrs. J. Margret Premalatha	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	TVICINOCI
6	Rev. Sr. Saleth Mary	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	2,2022,002
7	Mrs. M. Jamuna Rani	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Weiner
8	Mrs. S. Udaya Shanthi	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	1.20111001
9	Mrs. B. Kohila	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	THOMISON .



Amala Annai Nagar, Thamaraipadi, Dindigul-624 005, Tamil Nadu, India. Approved under 2 (f) & 12 (B) status of UGC Act, 1956.

[A Self-Financing Institution affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. Go. Ms. No. : 242 dt. 16.07.2007]

VISION

- (i) To establish an on-campus company that can provide our students with training in cutting-edge technologies, equipping them to be industry-ready.
- (ii) To be a beacon of innovation and entrepreneurship by nurturing aspiring entrepreneurs and to empower our students through creativity, technology, and collaboration.

MISSION

- i. To support students' idea of innovation through Ideathon and Hackathon
- ii. To provide relevant staff training and student education that is aligned with industry needs
- ii. To familiarize students with industrial processes through internships
- iii. To support student projects by offering industrial consultancy
- iv. To facilitate implant training and industrial visits for students
- v. To enrich students' knowledge through Expert Committees by delivering informative seminars, orientations and workshops



Amala Annai Nagar, Thamaraipadi, Dindigul-624 005, Tamil Nadu, India. Approved under 2 (f) & 12 (B) status of UGC Act, 1956.

[A Self-Financing Institution affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. Go. Ms. No. : 242 dt. 16.07.2007]

CONTENTS

INSIDE ACTIVITIES

S.NO	DATE	TITLE
1	06.01.2023	MOTHER AUGUSTINE INCUBATION CENTER INAUGURAL
2	10.01.2023	SAC CAMPUS COMPANY AND COMPANY ON CAMPUS MOU WITH VARNIK SYSTEMS SERVICES PVT. LTD
3	11.01.2023 - 08.02.2024	FACULTY TRAINING PROGRAMME
4	08.03.2023	EXHIBITION
5	23.01.2023 - 04.05.2023	SPOT FUTURE TECHNOLOGY INTERNSHIP
6	06.10.2023	THE FUTURE OF TECHNOLOGY (A STUDENTS ACTIVITY)
7	09.11.2023	ANTO IDEATHON
8	05.04.2024	WIND ENERGY AND WIND TURBINE

OUTSIDE PARTCIPATION

S.NO	DATE	TITLE
1	21.02.2023- 22.03.2023	IDEATION CAMP (OUTSIDE PARTICIPATION)
2	06.08.2023- 08.03.2023	BOOT CAMP (OUTSIDE PARTICIPATION)



Amala Annai Nagar, Thamaraipadi, Dindigul-624 005, Tamil Nadu, India. Approved under 2 (f) & 12 (B) status of UGC Act, 1956.

[A Self-Financing Institution affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. Go. Ms. No. : 242 dt. 16.07.2007]

MOTHER AUGUSTINE INCUBATION CENTER (2024-2025)

COMPOSITION

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Rev. Sr. Dr. Mary Pramila Santhi Principal	Chair person
2	Dr. I. Arul Rayyappan Director, Tech Populous, Trichy	Director
3	Rev. Sr. Dr. Vanitha Jaya Rani Head of the Department, English	Administrator
4	Mrs. A. Nancy Pritha Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Coordinator
5	Mrs. S. Udaya Shanthi Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
6	Mrs. B. Kohila Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
7	Mrs. Mrs. Yuva Rani Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
8	Ms. A. Umamaheswari Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
9	Ms. M. Susmitha Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
10	Ms. D. Sweatha Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member